Province Ministry Changes

Categories: News

It is with a heavy heart that we announce our province will be returning the following ministries to their respective dioceses effective June 30, 2017: the Newman Catholic Community at the University of California San Diego, the Saint Andrew Newman Center at the University of California Riverside, and Saint Mary Magdalen Church in Berkeley.

For more information on this difficult decision, please review the following letter from the Provincial Council.

Letter To Our Friends Around The Province – December 2016